Council of Advisors

John Accordino — Associate Professor and Coordinator, Graduate Certificates in Urban Revitalization, Historic Preservation, and Geographic Information Systems, VCU L. Douglas Wilder School of Government and Public Affairs

Charlie Agee — Director, Corporate Contributions, Altria

Ellie Basch — Owner and Chef, Everday Gourmet

Jack Berry — President and CEO, Richmond Metropolitan Convention and Visitors Bureau

Bob Blue — Senior Vice President, Public Policy & Corporate Communications, Dominion Resources

Katie Botha — Director of Corporate Development, Special Olympics Virginia

Charles Bryan — President Emeritus, Virginia Historical Society

John Bryan — PPresident, CultureWorks

Billy Cannaday — Dean, School of Continuing & Professional Studies, UVA

Christy Coleman — President, The American Civil War Center at Historic Tredegar

Larry Cummings — Marketing Leader, Strategic Partnerships, Trane Commercial Systems, Ingersoll Rand

Timothy Davey — Principal, Timmons Group

Steven DeLuca — Director, Government Relations, Capital One

James Dunn — Vice President, Advocacy and Community Affairs, Bon Secours Richmond Health System; Former President and CEO, Greater Richmond Chamber of Commerce

Casey Emery — CEO/Executive Director, YWCA of Richmond

Moses Foster — President and CEO, West Cary Group

Scott Garnett —  One South Realty Group (affordable/sustainable housing)

Reggie Gordon — CEO, Greater Richmond Red Cross

Brent Halsey — Former Chairman and CEO, James River Corporation

Grace Harris — Distinguished Professor, VCU Center for Public Policy; Former Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, VCU

Bruce Heilman — Chancellor, University of Richmond

Damon Jiggetts — Executive Director, Peter Paul Development Center

Stan Joynes — Chief Growth Officer, LeClairRyan

Jane Kusiak — Executive Director, Council on Virginia’s Future

Laura Lafayette — CEO, Richmond Association of Realtors

Willie Lanier — President, The Lanier Group, L.C.

Robert Lindgren — President, Randolph-Macon College

Handy Lindsey — President, The Cameron Foundation

Jon Lugbill — Executive Director, Sports Backers

Bill Martin — Director, The Valentine Richmond History Center

George Martin — Partner, McGuireWoods

Jon Mathiasen — President andCEO, Capital Region Airport Commission

Alyssa McBride — Development Director, All Saints Catholic School

John Moeser — Senior Fellow, Bonner Center for Civic Engagement, University of Richmond; Former Professor, VCU

Dennis Morris — Executive Director, Crater Planning District Commission

Mary Nelson — Communications Manager, Virginia Film

Tinh duc Phan — Chair, Virginia Asian Chamber of Commerce, Virginia Asian Foundation

Ted Raspiller — President, John Tyler Community College

John Sarvay — Floricane

Kim Scheeler — President and CEO, Greater Richmond Chamber of Commerce

Bob Skunda — Former CEO, Virginia BioTechnology Research Park

Ron Stallings — President, Walker Row Partnership, Inc.

Wally Stettinius — Senior Executive Fellow, VCU School of Business; Former Chairman and CEO, Cadmus Communications Corporation

Pete Stith — Former Deputy Administrator, Chesterfield County

Ashley Taylor — Partner, Troutman Sanders

Paul Timmreck — Former Secretary of Finance, Commonwealth of Virginia; Former Vice President for Finance and Administration, VCU; Director, Virginia Executive Institute

Clarence Townes, Jr. — Former Director, Richmond Renaissance

Katie Ukrop — Gallery Director, Quirk Gallery

Jay Weinberg — Chairman Emeritus, Hirschler Fleischer

Philip Whiteway — Managing Director, Theatre IV and Barksdale Theatre

Greg Wingfield — President and CEO, Greater Richmond Partnership

Stoner Winslett — Founding Artistic Director, Richmond Ballet